Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aubrey Jensen

Aubrey Jensen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Jensen
"Tassie did an outstanding job not only providing a timely quote, but she also offered a very seamless process in switching over to State Farm! Out premiums were nothing short of ridiculous with another company, and we were so impressed to not only be saving money with State Farm, but we are assured that we are covered by a company who has an outstanding reputation. Thank you, Tassie!"
Profile photo of Michele Malooley

Michele Malooley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Malooley
"Jessica Green State Farm Agent and her team are prompt, professional a pleasure to work with. Cassie did a great job in securing my homeowners policy. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Brubaker

Michael Brubaker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brubaker
"Recently changed all of my policies to State Farm with Jessica Green. There isn't a more community minded agent and team than Jessica and her crew. Tassie James took care of writing all my polices and did an excellent job in explaining all my options and getting me the best coverage I could. Mike Brubaker"
Profile photo of DeAnna McClendon

DeAnna McClendon

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna McClendon
"Needed home owners insurance, honestly I had just had lost my father. I was a wreck and Brittanee Teeters answered my call was kind and patient with me. I am now a customer for life and plan to tell everyone about her and this agency!"
Profile photo of Kevin B.

Kevin B.

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin B.
"Ashley helped my wife and I select the appropriate home owners policy. She thoroughly explained all our options including the benefits of bundling our auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Jessica is very fortunate to have such a valuable person in the office!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lehnert

Jacob Lehnert

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lehnert
"Worker with Ashley Haynes who was a pleasure to work with, was able to help me right away, and has made me confident in using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bo Cross

Bo Cross

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Cross
"Very thorough and professional! Ashely was very Helpful, informative, careful and diligent with all my questions and paperwork! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcie Hanna

Marcie Hanna

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Hanna
"Cassie Boring has been a tremendous support to us as we go through the mortgage lending process. She has provided documents and answered questions almost immediately, and is professional and courteous. We have asked for assistance with MANY things, and she always says that she is happy to assist us. The people that we are working with at our mortgage company have provided positive feedback as well. Thank you Cassie for being so wonderful during this stressful time in our lives!"
Profile photo of Melanie Mahaffey

Melanie Mahaffey

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Mahaffey
"Big thank you to Brittany Teeters for my Auto, home and life insurance policies today !"
Profile photo of Harold B.

Harold B.

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold B.
"Awesome customer experience. Thanks for helping me get my insurance needs switched over to save money. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Promptly handled all my quotes and getting me new policies. Thanks Ashley and Jessica."
Profile photo of Brandi Stallcup

Brandi Stallcup

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Stallcup
"Jessica has always taken her time to answer any questions, and make suggestions. The entire office is professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa Keller

Melissa Keller

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Keller
"Very satisfied with how fast I was taken care of! Called with a broken windshield and within a hour she had me scheduled to get it fixed!! Good job!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ward
"Wonderful, reasonable priced, fast ,efficient, thank you all for helping me."
Profile photo of Kay Brincefield

Kay Brincefield

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Brincefield
"The staff does a great job everytime we have dealt with them.! They always try to get our premium lower but continue with what we need. Cassie did a great job with helping me get a life insurance policy with better rate and longer coverage!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Hernandez

Chelsea Hernandez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hernandez
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! Heather was quick to quote and I saved money, win win! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Todd Fredrickson

Todd Fredrickson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Fredrickson
"Jessica and her team are fantastic. Made the transition from Minnesota to Tennessee that much easier……Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shelbi Harris

Shelbi Harris

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Harris
"I’ve had my policies here for years, along with my family. Recently I took a position with Jessica’s office and have noticed how much attention to customer service and details that each employee pays to every account."
Profile photo of Shanna Rucker

Shanna Rucker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Rucker
"We recently had an accident that totaled my SUV. As upset as I was, Jessica had a claim started & a rental ready within about 15 minutes. It has only been 5 days and we already have a settlement. I’m so THANKFUL this was handled so quickly. Could NOT have asked for better."
Profile photo of Sarah Dailey

Sarah Dailey

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dailey
"Great rates!"
Profile photo of Lauran Walden

Lauran Walden

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauran Walden
"I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent. Jessica, took the time to explain the detailed things, I didn't know or understand. She is very personable, understanding and compassionate. We have changed all or our insurance needs to her. I know without a doubt, she will make sure our family is well taken care of, when it is needed. Thank you Jessica, for going above for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joni Kamstra

Joni Kamstra

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Kamstra
"My husband and I recently purchased a vacation/retirement home in Loudon, TN. I have personally been with State Farm in Illinois since 1985 and was sad to learn that I would need a new State Farm agent in Tennessee. I got in contact with my IL SF agent who sent me information on agents in TN. The first on the list was agent Jessica Green in Loudon. Because we were purchasing our home in Loudon, I reached out to Jessica Greens office. I got to talk to Cassie Boring who immediately welcomed us to Loudon and to Tennessee! She walked me through the process of getting home insurance and kept in touch with me throughout our buying process. Cassie was amazing and gave us a lot of wonderful information about our new town, and our new neighborhood! She gave us information about utilities, internet and so much more! Cassie definitely went above and beyond and we are so thankful for not only her assistance but to have found a new friend. We are thrilled to be a new client of Jessica Green State Farm!"
Profile photo of Fun Poo

Fun Poo

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fun Poo
"The best place to get car insurance from great staff and treat you like family"
Profile photo of Carlos Valdizon

Carlos Valdizon

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Valdizon
"I went into Jessica's office and was greeted by very friendly staff and they got all my insurance needs taken care of very quickly... and the best part was they have 2 bilingual girls in the office that helped me understand my insurance policy in my native Language..."
Profile photo of Lacey Valdizon

Lacey Valdizon

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Valdizon
"The entire team always responds quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of George Luttrell

George Luttrell

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Luttrell
"Cassie has been my contact for get coverage for a home we are about to buy in Tellico Village. She has bee very helpful, responsive, and fun to talk and work with. Looking forward to continuing our long relationship with State Farm when we complete our move from Greenville SC in a few months."