Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Green

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Ward

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, reasonable priced, fast ,efficient, thank you all for helping me."

Kay Brincefield

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff does a great job everytime we have dealt with them.! They always try to get our premium lower but continue with what we need. Cassie did a great job with helping me get a life insurance policy with better rate and longer coverage!"

Chelsea Kinsey

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! Heather was quick to quote and I saved money, win win! Thanks for all your help!"

Todd Fredrickson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are fantastic. Made the transition from Minnesota to Tennessee that much easier……Thank you!"

Lastname Firstname

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business where customers are always put first! Jessica has done a wonderful job with the business and her employees! Heather is super knowledgeable and always answers questions and solves problems quickly and efficiently! Will continue to use this business and recommend to my friends."

Shelbi Harris

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my policies here for years, along with my family. Recently I took a position with Jessica’s office and have noticed how much attention to customer service and details that each employee pays to every account."

Shanna Rucker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had an accident that totaled my SUV. As upset as I was, Jessica had a claim started & a rental ready within about 15 minutes. It has only been 5 days and we already have a settlement. I’m so THANKFUL this was handled so quickly. Could NOT have asked for better."

Sarah Dailey

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"

Lauran Walden

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent. Jessica, took the time to explain the detailed things, I didn't know or understand. She is very personable, understanding and compassionate. We have changed all or our insurance needs to her. I know without a doubt, she will make sure our family is well taken care of, when it is needed. Thank you Jessica, for going above for our insurance needs."

Joni Kamstra

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently purchased a vacation/retirement home in Loudon, TN. I have personally been with State Farm in Illinois since 1985 and was sad to learn that I would need a new State Farm agent in Tennessee. I got in contact with my IL SF agent who sent me information on agents in TN. The first on the list was agent Jessica Green in Loudon. Because we were purchasing our home in Loudon, I reached out to Jessica Greens office. I got to talk to Cassie Boring who immediately welcomed us to Loudon and to Tennessee! She walked me through the process of getting home insurance and kept in touch with me throughout our buying process. Cassie was amazing and gave us a lot of wonderful information about our new town, and our new neighborhood! She gave us information about utilities, internet and so much more! Cassie definitely went above and beyond and we are so thankful for not only her assistance but to have found a new friend. We are thrilled to be a new client of Jessica Green State Farm!"

Fun Poo

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place to get car insurance from great staff and treat you like family"

Carlos Valdizon

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went into Jessica's office and was greeted by very friendly staff and they got all my insurance needs taken care of very quickly... and the best part was they have 2 bilingual girls in the office that helped me understand my insurance policy in my native Language..."

Lacey Valdizon

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team always responds quickly and professionally."

George Luttrell

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie has been my contact for get coverage for a home we are about to buy in Tellico Village. She has bee very helpful, responsive, and fun to talk and work with. Looking forward to continuing our long relationship with State Farm when we complete our move from Greenville SC in a few months."

Big Mac Daddy

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in Loudon period!!"

John Chin

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service for my needs, Jessica and Heather are attentive with due diligent in providing clarity concerning policies. Love the attention to detail and follow thru."

jjgems101

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"In my opinion, this State Farm office is the best insurance around. I have been with them for approximately 10 years, maybe more. We have multiple vehicles, including a motorcycle, and our house is insured with State Farm. I haven't had many issues, but anytime I had, they were always fast to respond, reliable, and professional. There have been times that our rates have even dropped, significantly. Last year, alone, our vehicle insurance rates were cut by almost half, due to covid. I thought that was extremely generous, especially for an insurance company. Because of all that they have done for us, we only refer Jessica Green State Farm! Hope this review helps you make the best decision for you and your family. Thanks."

Steve Haines

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I too am transitioning to Tellico Village and had an issue that my former agent couldn’t get resolved. Cassie at the Jessica Green office jumped in, identified the problem and immediately communicated the resolution. I’m excited to be in the hands of people that through a simple phone conversation make me feel protected. I don’t ask a lot other than keep me informed. Cassie did exactly what I needed. Thank you for exceeding expectations."

D B

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Green and staff are great and really good at their professional ..."

Nelson Russell

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good folks!"

Josh Cheatham

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great 👍"

India Brewster

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates..wonderful customer service! Kayla was very informed and great to work with. Very happy with my decision to switch to Statefarm. Thanks again Kayla!"

Chase Walden

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team goes above and beyond every time I need help. The level of professionalism and care that is shown is unmatched. So glad I switched to this Agent a few years ago."

Carrie Sutton

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can always expect the best customer service from Jessica and her team! I’ve done business with her for many years, and have always received great service."

Lisa

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a retirement home and had to coordinate our insurance between two states and figure out how/when to transfer policies as we made the move in steps. I found Jessica Green’s agency on the State Farm site and they had good reviews so I called them. Cassie helped us and she is awesome. She was very knowledgeable and always checked things out if she wasn’t certain about something. I felt confident after each conversation. She made the process easy and seamless. She made herself reminders and contacted us at certain points to make sure everything progressed the way it should. I never had to follow-up – she handled everything and let us know what our options were so we could make the best decisions. We’ve been with State Farm for years and have now dealt with 4 different agencies – this one has been the best by far. I highly recommend them."